KharkovAcademic Street. 1 +38 (067) 577 97 99
LEAVE A REQUEST ua/ ru/ en/ pl
ua/ ru/ en/ pl LEAVE A REQUEST

CONTACTS

DARIYA KUSH HR MANAGER

DARIYA KUSH

+38 067-573-60-62 Dariya.Kush@greenstep.ua
NATALIYA KEZICHKINA EXPORT MANAGER

NATALIYA KEZICHKINA

+38 063-375-09-22 Nataliya.Kuzichkina@greenstep.ua
SERGIY MOISEEV NONWOVENS SALES MANAGER

SERGIY MOISEEV

+38 067-57-143-28 Sergey.Moiseev@greenstep.ua
SERGIY KVITKA RAW MATERIALS PURCHASING MANAGER; LOGISTIC MANAGER

SERGIY KVITKA

+38 067-83-77-680 Sergey.Kvitka@greenstep.ua
SOLOSHENKO IGOR CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

SOLOSHENKO IGOR

+38 066-379-05-82 Igor.Soloshenko@greenstep.ua
VERBOVETS MAXIM SALES MANAGER

VERBOVETS MAXIM

+38067-386-28-12 Maksim.Verbovec@greenstep.ua
EVGENIY GOLOMISYUK TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

EVGENIY GOLOMISYUK

+38 067-573-85-89 Evgeniy.Golomisyuk@greenstep.ua
ANDREY SHMONIN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ANDREY SHMONIN

Andrey.Shmonin@greenstep.ua
We are located at Academic Street. 1 Kharkov